Power Hour Plus - 4:30-5:30pm - Monday - Thurs.

Moriah Plus Instructors
The Moriah School (location map)
Mon - Thu, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
09/10/19 - 12/23/19 (12 weeks)

Instructor - Moriah Plus Monitors/Coaches

Nursery - 5th Grade  4:30pm - 5:30pm

 Power Hour Plus provides snack, games, art and in and outdoor play all supervised by multiple Moriah Plus monitors and coaches. Great for families who need to exend the day!

Registration/Payment can be made by emailing moriahpps@gmail.com

Upcoming Meetings
11/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 11/14/19 4:30 PM
11/18/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/18/19 4:30 PM
11/19/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:30 PM
11/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:30 PM
11/21/19    4:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 4:30 PM
11/25/19    4:30 PM Monday 11/25/19 4:30 PM
11/26/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 4:30 PM
11/27/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 4:30 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving)
12/02/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/02/19 4:30 PM
12/03/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 4:30 PM
12/04/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:30 PM
12/05/19    4:30 PM Thursday 12/05/19 4:30 PM
12/09/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 4:30 PM
12/10/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 4:30 PM
12/11/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:30 PM
12/12/19    4:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19 4:30 PM
12/16/19    4:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 4:30 PM
12/17/19    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 4:30 PM
12/18/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 4:30 PM
12/19/19    4:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19 4:30 PM