" At The Barre" Kindergarten Ballet - 11 Weeks - Classic

Miss Chantal
The Moriah School (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
09/12/19 - 12/05/19 (11 weeks)

Instructor: Ms. Chantal 

This ia a cumulative class that is geared toward a June recital. 

Our young dancers will advance to the next stage of Ballet learning new techniques, skills and routines.

Participants will be in the dance recital will be given at the end of school year. 

Dancers should be dressed in a pink leotard, ballet slippers and hair pulled up away from face.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    3:30 PM Thursday 09/19/19 3:30 PM
09/26/19    3:30 PM Thursday 09/26/19 3:30 PM
10/03/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/03/19 3:30 PM
10/10/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/10/19 3:30 PM
10/17/19    <None> Thursday (Sukkot) 10/17/19
(Sukkot)
10/24/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/24/19 3:30 PM
10/31/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/31/19 3:30 PM
11/07/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/07/19 3:30 PM
11/14/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/14/19 3:30 PM
11/21/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 3:30 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving)
12/05/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/05/19 3:30 PM