Power Hour Monday - Thursday - Nursery - Lower School

Moriah Plus Instructors
The Moriah School (location map)
Mon - Thu, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
12/02/19 - 02/12/20 (9 weeks)

Instructor - Moriah Plus Monitors/Coaches

Nursery - 5th Grade  3:30pm - 4:30pm

Moriah Plus Power Hour provides snack, monitored homework, games and art all supervised by multiple Moriah Plus monitors and coaches. Great for families who need to exend the day!

Registration/Payment can be made by emailing moriahpps@gmail.com

Upcoming Meetings
12/09/19    3:30 PM Monday 12/09/19 3:30 PM
12/10/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 3:30 PM
12/11/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 3:30 PM
12/12/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19 3:30 PM
12/16/19    3:30 PM Monday 12/16/19 3:30 PM
12/17/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 3:30 PM
12/18/19    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 3:30 PM
12/19/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19 3:30 PM
12/23/19    3:30 PM Monday 12/23/19 3:30 PM
12/24/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/24/19 3:30 PM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (No School) 12/25/19
(No School)
12/26/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/26/19 3:30 PM
12/30/19    3:30 PM Monday 12/30/19 3:30 PM
12/31/19    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/31/19 3:30 PM
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (New Years Day) 01/01/20
(New Years Day)
01/02/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/02/20 3:30 PM
01/06/20    3:30 PM Monday 01/06/20 3:30 PM
01/07/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 3:30 PM
01/08/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 3:30 PM
01/09/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 3:30 PM
01/13/20    3:30 PM Monday 01/13/20 3:30 PM
01/14/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 3:30 PM