Power Hour Monday - Thursday - Nursery - Lower School

Moriah Plus Instructors
The Moriah School (location map)
Mon - Thu, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
02/10/20 - 04/28/20 (9 weeks)

Instructor - Moriah Plus Monitors/Coaches

Nursery - 5th Grade  3:30pm - 4:30pm

Moriah Plus Power Hour provides snack, monitored homework, games and art all supervised by multiple Moriah Plus monitors and coaches. Great for families who need to exend the day!

Registration/Payment can be made by emailing moriahpps@gmail.com

Upcoming Meetings
02/17/20    <None> Monday (Presidents Day) 02/17/20
(Presidents Day)
02/18/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 3:30 PM
02/19/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 3:30 PM
02/20/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 3:30 PM
02/24/20    3:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 3:30 PM
02/25/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 3:30 PM
02/26/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 3:30 PM
02/27/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 3:30 PM
03/02/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 3:30 PM
03/03/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 3:30 PM
03/04/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 3:30 PM
03/05/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 3:30 PM
03/09/20    <None> Monday (Taanit Esther) 03/09/20
(Taanit Esther)
03/10/20    <None> Tuesday (Purim) 03/10/20
(Purim)
03/11/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 3:30 PM
03/12/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 3:30 PM
03/16/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 3:30 PM
03/17/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 3:30 PM
03/18/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 3:30 PM
03/19/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 3:30 PM
03/23/20    3:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 3:30 PM
03/24/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 3:30 PM
03/25/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/25/20 3:30 PM