Power Hour

Moriah Plus Instructors
The Moriah School (location map)
Mon - Thu, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
10/12/20 - 11/16/20 (5 weeks)

Instructor - Moriah Plus Monitors

Nursery - 5th Grade  3:30pm - 4:30pm

Moriah Plus Power Hour provides monitored homework, games and art all supervised by multiple Moriah Plus monitors. Great for families who need to exend the day!

Registration/Payment can be made by Venmo or check.

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/26/20 3:30 PM
10/27/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 3:30 PM
10/28/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 3:30 PM
10/29/20    3:30 PM Thursday 10/29/20 3:30 PM
11/02/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/02/20 3:30 PM
11/03/20    <None> Tuesday (Election Day) 11/03/20
(Election Day)
11/04/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 3:30 PM
11/05/20    3:30 PM Thursday 11/05/20 3:30 PM
11/09/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/09/20 3:30 PM
11/10/20    3:30 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 3:30 PM
11/11/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 3:30 PM
11/12/20    3:30 PM Thursday 11/12/20 3:30 PM
11/16/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/16/20 3:30 PM